Office for International Education and Collaboration was founded in 08.08.2012 to further enhance international collaborations of Hacettepe University. The Office holds 5 different units in her body which are Office of Farabi Exchange Program, Office of Scientific and Technological Collaboration, Office of International Students, Office of Mevlana Exchange Program, and Office of Protocols and Partnerships.


Geographical Distribution of the Visiting Delegations ( as of 14.01.2016)              Geographical Distribution of MoUs (as of 14.01.2016)


Hacettepe University Presentation Video

Institutional Profile- Hacettepe University
   10 February 2016

Hacettepe University Office for International Education & Collaboration
06800 Beytepe Ankara