Who's Who
OFFICE FOR INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION AND COLLABORATION
Prof.Dr. Timur Han Gür
General Coordinator
0 (312) 297 64 27
timurgur@hacettepe.edu.tr
Aydan Evran
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 73 36
aydan.evran@hacettepe.edu.tr
   
       
OFFICE OF INTERNALIZATION AND RANKING
Prof.Dr. Timur Han Gür
General Coordinator
0 (312) 297 64 27
timurgur@hacettepe.edu.tr
Pelin Asena Özcan
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 73 36
pelin.asena@hacettepe.edu.tr
Ebru Kaymaz
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 73 35
ebrus@hacettepe.edu.tr
 
       
OFFICE OF PROTOCOLS AND PARTNERSHIPS
Prof.Dr. Arif Altun
Coordinator

0 (312) 297 73 36
0 (312) 297 71 76

altunar@hacettepe.edu.tr
Pelin Asena Özcan
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 73 36
pelin.asena@hacettepe.edu.tr
Pervin Sertbarut
Office Administrator

0 (312) 297 73 36

pervin.sertbarut@hacettepe.edu.tr
Aydan Evran
Office Administrator

0 (312) 297 73 36

aydan.evran@hacettepe.edu.tr
       
OFFICE OF MEVLANA EXCHANGE PROGRAM
Doç.Dr. Deniz Gürçay
Coordinator
 
denizg@hacettepe.edu.tr
Neşe Çetin
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 60 28
mevlana@hacettepe.edu.tr
Birsen Yanar
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 60 28
mevlana@hacettepe.edu.tr
 
       
OFFICE OF FARABİ EXCHANGE PROGRAM
Prof.Dr. Kasım Karataş
Coordinator
 
kkaratas@hacettepe.edu.tr
Nilgün Gülkök
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 60 27
farabi@hacettepe.edu.tr
Başak Mescigil
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 60 27
farabi@hacettepe.edu.tr
 
       
OFFICE OF SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNOLOGICAL COLLABORATION
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Selim L. Sanin
Coordinator
0 (312) 297 60 74
sanin@hacettepe.edu.tr
Ebru Kaymaz
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 73 35
bstib@hacettepe.edu.tr
   
       
OFFICE OF ART AND COLLABORATION
Prof.Dr. Turhan Çetin
Coordinator
 
turhancetin@gmail.com
     
       
OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS
Doç.Dr. Bilge Mutluay Çetintaş
Coordinator
0 (312) 297 85 00
mutluay@hacettepe.edu.tr
Anşe Koca Kocabıyıkoğlu
Vice Coordinator
0 (312)297 63 77
aysekoca@hacettepe.edu.tr
   
       
OFFICE OF EUROPEAN UNION (ERASMUS)
Prof.Dr.İsmail Hakkı Erten
Coordinator
 
iherten@hacettepe.edu.tr
Melisa Akyön
Vice Coordinator
0 (312) 297 63 78
makyon@hacettepe.edu.tr
   
       
Students Of Working Part-Time
Bekir Doğan Selin Akpınar Feyza Solmaz Senanur Karaca Abdurrahim Yöngül Zekiye Etkin Yurdakul
Ahmet Gögen Gözde Ak Berk Ersever Elif Öğretmen İsmail Özden  
Webmaster
Merve Tunç
Webmaster
 
mrve.tuncc@gmail.com
Hacettepe University Office for International Education & Collaboration
06800 Beytepe Ankara