Who's Who
OFFICE FOR EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
Prof.Dr. Timur Han Gür
General Coordinator
0 (312) 297 64 27
timurgur@hacettepe.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Selim L. Sanin
Coordinator
0 (312) 297 60 74
sanin@hacettepe.edu.tr
Pervin Sertbarut
Office Administrator

0 (312) 297 73 36

pervin.sertbarut@hacettepe.edu.tr
 
OFFICE OF PROTOCOLS AND PARTNERSHIPS
Prof.Dr. Arif Altun
Coordinator

0 (312) 297 73 36
0 (312) 297 71 76

altunar@hacettepe.edu.tr
Aydan Evran
Office Administrator

0 (312) 297 73 36

aydan.evran@hacettepe.edu.tr
   
OFFICE OF INTERNATIONALIZATION AND RANKING
Prof.Dr. Timur Han Gür
General Coordinator
0 (312) 297 64 27
timurgur@hacettepe.edu.tr
Instructor Ebru Kaymaz
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 73 35
bstib@hacettepe.edu.tr
   
OFFICE FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Bilge Mutluay Çetintaş
Coordinator
0 (312) 297 85 00
mutluay@hacettepe.edu.tr
Anşe Koca Kocabıyıkoğlu
Vice Coordinator
0 (312)297 63 77
aysekoca@hacettepe.edu.tr
   
OFFICE OF EUROPEAN UNION (ERASMUS) EXCHANGE
Prof.Dr.İsmail Hakkı Erten
Coordinator
0 (312) 297 71 67
iherten@hacettepe.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Pınar Gözen Ercan
Vice Coordinator
0 (312) 297 63 78
mpgozen@hacettepe.edu.tr
   
       
OFFICE OF MEVLANA EXCHANGE PROGRAM
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Deniz Gürçay
Coordinator
 
denizg@hacettepe.edu.tr
Birsen Yanar
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 60 28
mevlana@hacettepe.edu.tr
   
OFFICE OF FARABİ EXCHANGE PROGRAM
Prof.Dr. Kasım Karataş
Coordinator
 
kkaratas@hacettepe.edu.tr
Nilgün Gülkök
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 60 27
farabi@hacettepe.edu.tr
Başak Mescigil
Office Administrator
0 (312) 297 60 27
farabi@hacettepe.edu.tr
 
Webmaster
Merve Tunç
Webmaster
 
mrve.tuncc@gmail.com
Hacettepe University Office for External Affairs
06800 Beytepe Ankara