General Office for External Affairs was founded in 2012 to further enhance collaboration with other institutions. It also represents and promotes Hacettepe University both domestically and internationally. The General Office consists of six different offices of coordinatorships: 1-Office of Protocols and Partnerships, 2- Office of Internationalization and Ranking, 3- Office for International Students, 4- Office of European Union (Erasmus) Exchange 5- Office of Mevlana Exchange Program 6- Office of Farabi Exchange Program.   


Geographical Distribution of the Visiting Delegations ( as of 14.01.2016)              Geographical Distribution of MoUs (as of 14.01.2016)


Hacettepe University Presentation Video

Institutional Profile- Hacettepe University
   10 February 2016



Hacettepe University Office for External Affairs
06800 Beytepe Ankara