Office for International Education and Collaboration was founded in 08.08.2012 to further enhance international collaborations of Hacettepe University. The Office holds 7 different units in her body which are European Union Office, Office of Farabi Exchange Program, Office of Scientific and Technological Collaboration, Office of International Students, Office of Mevlana Exchange Program, Office of Public Relations and Publicity, and Office of Protocols and Partnerships.
Ulusal ve Uluslararası Eğitim İşbirliği Genel Koordinatörlüğü
06800 Beytepe Ankara